Posted by: Dal Watson | July 5, 2010

Microsoft Office 2010 Excel – What’s New?:


Responses

  1. Thanks so much for sharing this video with your readers. It looks like you’re very interested in spreading the word about Office 2010, and likely have a valuable perspective to add to our community at the Office page on Facebook. I invite you to share your expertise and perspective.

    Thanks so much! Hope you’re enjoying Office 2010 so far!
    Kim
    Microsoft Office Outreach

    • Kim, I’m really just learning…just got Office 2010 over the holiday weekend. The videos are helpful to me to know what’s new w/ 2010 vs. 2007, etc. I’m excited to learn; mainly I want to learn the new things on PowerPoint. Any help, suggestions, etc. are always appreciated. I ‘like’ your Facebook page too. Thanks for the comment on my blog. DW


Leave a Reply

Categories

